The Vision Stones Part Six: Pictures!

As a chicken....

As a chicken….

Don't let me spoil your picturing!!!

Don’t let me spoil your picturing!!!

He's not going to show up for  a long time!

He’s not going to show up for a long time!

Hedgehog....

Hedgehog….

He looks tired!

He looks tired!

Yeah, she's not showing up for a while, either!

Yeah, she’s not showing up for a while, either!

"Yeah, like I care?"

“Yeah, like I care?”

Helia.

Helia.

Tiny isn't going to be here for a long time, too!!!

Tiny isn’t going to be here for a long time, too!!!

Elidia.

Elidia.

Mei is a kappa.

Mei is a kappa.

8 comentarios en “The Vision Stones Part Six: Pictures!

  1. GB dijo:

    For me it’s a good idea to keep the characters as close as possible to the author’s vision. I’ve read a couple of stories where my imagination was way different than the writer’s… and then something happens in the story that doesn’t work with what I imagined and I find myself rudely woken out of the story while I try to figure out what happened. Maps also help.

    Me gusta

¡Añade sus pensamientos! :)

