So many things

There are so many things that I want to say, but as soon as I sit down in front of the computer, my fingers start tapping on the keyboard, and I keep going for about a paragraph or so, and then I stop.  In my head, the words had sounded real.  They had seemed significant.  Now, sitting here in my plaid flannel jacket, I feel forced to drum out meaninglessness on a virtual page.

Maybe I just shouldn’t post today.

-Changuita

PS The Vision Stones word count is at 50,433, and still going!  I surpassed my word goal of 50,000 words by the end of November, but the story is hardly started plot-wise.  😉

2 comentarios en “So many things

¡Añade sus pensamientos! :)

