It’s Friday Already??!

Betty_1

“It’s Friday already?”

“¿Ya es el viernes?”

Betty_2

“(sighs) It isn’t that the week went by fast, it was just that…”

“(suspira) No es que la semana pasó rápido, solo es que….”

Betty_3

“It went by so slow that I couldn’t see the end of it…”

“Se pasó tan lentamente que no pudé ver su fín…”

Betty_4

“Until now!”

“¡Hasta ahorita!”

So yeah… a little mouse narrates thoughts that were almost my thoughts exactly…

And I feel that a storm of strange tension is beginning on the horizon…

And that it will not only affect me when it hits us.

I’m a little weird right now.

I think I’m dehydrated… a bit.

4 comentarios en “It’s Friday Already??!

¡Añade sus pensamientos! :)

