Reader’s Survey

The reasons I put up this survey are as follows–

• Because I’m curious

• Because I’m bored

Okay, let’s see… just answer the questions, if you feel like it! (Meh only like two or three people will probably do this)

Thanks you!

(Hahaaaaaaaaa I want to see the responses already!!!)

(I wonder if anyone will choose the ‘I’m in love WITH you’ option)

(‘Cause that’s not the same as loving me)

(Wow… I don’t think I know of any blog other than mine that is like this)

(Yeah, definitely not.)

(Aw well.)

–Changuita

6 comentarios en “Reader’s Survey

  1. GB dijo:

    That’s really disappointing as I wrote such creative and elaborate responses under “Other” and I was curious to see what other people wrote. I hope you continue to have Surveys, they’re fun! 🙂
    .

    Me gusta

¡Añade sus pensamientos! :)

