House-Cleaning and A New Start

So… house-cleaning first.  I’m going to make this blog a little cleaner, sweep away the dust and must, change the wallpaper (and get rid of this dumb Christmas theme!) and maybe even get a new, better header.

Right!  Now, the new start.  Despite all the things that have been brewing in the dark depths of my mind, I’m not going to use my YouTube channel for my animation known as Star and Pine.  Rather, my first series to premiere there will be The Great Isazu! (applause, please!)

Here’s a clip — http://youtu.be/11l0Qi_mpEU

And Misha Merseme, one of my critters, was recently elected to be the Secretary for Education of Sylvania!  She was very excited when she discovered it, and hopefully I’ll post her story, and maybe an explanation of THE CLINKING MEDALS IN MY BACKPACk tomorrow.  Or soon.  Or never.

May the force be with you,

Changuita

11 comentarios en “House-Cleaning and A New Start

  1. GB dijo:

    I can’t wait to see the changes to the blog wallpaper and header. Hopefully you’ll continue to make your one-line editorial comments beneath Mouse and Flower in the header, those are the first thing I check. When will Misha’s story get posted? Hopefully soon, although I’m even more anxious to hear about the clinking medals in your backpack. Tomorrow is yesterday, so I will hope for soon. Don’t even think about never.

    Me gusta

  2. Paige dijo:

    I look forward to seeing new changes too. 😀 Awesome video, it was very clean and well done! And of course adorable. 🙂 I left a comment and subscribed, I will be waiting for more. Tell Misha congrats, she deserved it! And these clinking medals in your backpack certainly sound interesting. . . o.o

    Me gusta

  3. GB dijo:

    I love it! The photo in the new header threw me for a minute…. very clever. I hope you’re feeling better.Looking forward to hearning about the clinking medals in the backpack….

    Me gusta

¡Añade sus pensamientos! :)

